Running towards and away from things

26 Apr

As I was running the other day I noticed on the track a small bike coming towards me, I thought well this has never happened to me before. I wondered what this pink bike is going to do, move, turn around????  Intrigued I kept my pace up running and that was when I realized the game chicken started with this little gild on her bike. I am sure the girl was around 8 years old,  but as we went head to head and approached each other I saw a little smile come across her face as I switched to the other lane. That was a neat way to play chicken…Bike vs Runner lol

In other news I have been working on my hip flexibly, balance and speed. Agility is something I have to work on I have distance down now it’s time to work on form. I started doing Hot Yoga more often and it has changed my mood and movement of my body. I am surprised how addicting yoga can be. It wakes me up in the morning and gets me ready to run at ease.

Leave a Reply

