23 Sep

My Resume

Becoming a pre schoolteacher will allow me to establish myself and truly commit my mind and heart on something that I love, teaching children. I find this opportunity at your school to be a wonderful counterpart to the pursuit of my success. I have unrelenting desires to discover and develop the mind and heart. I have received my bachelor’s degree of English literature from William Paterson University. I am now ready to take my life to the next step and pursue my dreams of teaching. I have open availability, ample experience, and plenty of positive energy. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this opportunity.

Carolyn Garcia

Objective  

I am a goal-driven graduate, with a Bachelor’s degree in English Literature. I am studying to become a highly dedicated educational professional with an extensive experience in a Montessori school. I am seeking…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

